A Quick Guide to the 2010 Cup of Nations

For the first time in its history, the CAN championship will be hosted by a Portuguese-speaking country, Angola . The responsibilities of hosting the tournament have spurred the Angolan government into investing furiously in its tourism infrastructure, and the years following the announcement of Angola as host have been a flurry of development projects, including road rehabilitation, airport upgrades, and hotel construction in the four host cities, Luanda, Benguela, Cabinda, and Lubango. More…………


Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: