Get Angolan updates direct to your inbox, Twitter or Facebook accounts

You can get an automatic copy of each new update on this site in various ways:

By email: simply click the “email subscription” button on the right hand side of this webpage and fill in your email address.  Each time I update the site you’ll get an email a couple of seconds later with the update. Normally I post about 5 times a week and mainly at weekends so you will not be swamped with emails and I promise you will not get Spam.

By Twitter: All my posts on this site are fed automatically into my Twitter account – MikeSteadAngola , so simply follow me.

By Facebook: All my posts on this site are fed automatically into my Facebook account – http://www.facebook.com/people/Bradt-Angola/100000323400793

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Get Angolan updates direct to your inbox, Twitter or Facebook accounts”

  1. Thanyamon. Says:

    I like your site and thank you very much.
    best regarding.
    T.

Leave a Reply

