Angolan Yacht Charter

Things are certainly improving in Luanda – there’s even a new yacht charter company.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Angolan Yacht Charter”

  1. John Says:

    I tried searching for that yacht charter company and it is opening next month (in August) I think. really great as for several times I had the desire to spend a good afternoon taking a motor yacht ride and there was nothing in Luanda or in the near places. I agree with you, surely Luanda is improving!

  2. Jose Rosa Says:

    Have any of you guys tried to book a charter in Yacht Charter angola booking ? I have a company and i’m interested in offering my clients some days in the yacht. How should I proceed??

Leave a Reply

